Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Martin Luther King Jr.
University Union

Staff Listing

DJ Fox

DJ Fox

Director, MLK Jr. University Union/Textbook Rental Service
217-581-7040 | 2420 MLK, Jr University Union | View Profile
Colleen R. Peterlich

Colleen R. Peterlich

Assistant Director
crpeterlich@eiu.edu | 217-581-2819 | View Profile
Gary Light

Gary Light

Bowling Manager
gdlight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7457 | View Profile
Libby Warner-Boyer

Libby Warner-Boyer

Account Tech III
eawarner@eiu.edu | 217-581-7038 | View Profile
Robert A. Zerbst

Robert A. Zerbst

Service Enterprises Manager
razerbst@eiu.edu | 217-581-7572 | View Profile
Bob Martin

Bob Martin

Retail Manager
remartin@eiu.edu | Financial Aid | Student Services | View Profile
Karen K. Beason

Karen K. Beason

Space Administrator I
kkbeason@eiu.edu | 217-581-3861 | 2420 MLK University Union | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Union Hours

May change according to the Academic Calendar
Monday – Thursday: 7 A.M.-10 P.M.
Friday: 7 A.M.-10 P.M.
Saturday: 10 A.M.-10 P.M.
Sunday: 11 A.M.- 10 P.M.


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit