Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU University Police

Officer and Staff Listing

Marisol V. Gamboa

Marisol V. Gamboa

Chief Public Safety Officer
mvgamboa@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Michael Lusk

Michael Lusk


malusk2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Andrea R. Beals

Andrea R. Beals


arbeals@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Police Officer
jhcook@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Jordan Hellman

Jordan Hellman

Police Officer
jlhellman@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Anthony Hoh

Anthony Hoh


arhoh@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Jeremy Shores

Jeremy Shores

Police Officer
jdshores@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Joel Stewart

Joel Stewart


jmstewart4@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Nick Wilson

Nick Wilson


npwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Stacy Smith

Stacy Smith


sjsmith@eiu.edu | 217-581-5416 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University Police Department

7th & Grant
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
For emergencies call 911
Non-Emergency Dispatch – 217-581-3212
Police Records & Administration – 217-581-3213

police@eiu.edu

Eastern Illinois University Police Parking

Parking Services – 217-581-5416
parking@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit