Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Housing

Staff Listing

Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Executive Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7711 | View Profile
Jody E. Stone

Jody E. Stone

Senior Associate Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | 217-581-2515 | View Profile
Jeremy D. Alexander

Jeremy D. Alexander

Associate Director for Administration
jdalexander@eiu.edu | 217-581-7692 | 1405 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Brian E. Gough

Brian E. Gough

Associate Director, Facilities
begough@eiu.edu | 217-581-2218 | View Profile
Mark Bluhm

Mark Bluhm

Associate Director, Business Operations
mbluhm@eiu.edu | 217-581-7716 | View Profile
Julia R. Awalt

Julia R. Awalt

Facilities and Residential Life
jrawalt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7715 | View Profile
Lindsay N. Partlow

Lindsay N. Partlow

Housing Administrator and Assignments
lnpartlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5111 | View Profile
Lindsey S. Hunter

Lindsey S. Hunter

Housing Representative/Reception/Greek Court/University Apartments
lshunter@eiu.edu | 217-581-5111 | View Profile
Mackenzie J. Walker

Mackenzie J. Walker

Office of Student Accountability & Support and Housing Payroll
mjwalker3@eiu.edu | View Profile
Denise Adducci

Denise Adducci

Office Administrator- Housing & Dining
jdadducci@eiu.edu | 217-581-5634 | View Profile
Shari  McKinney

Shari McKinney

Dining Invoices & Purchases/Summer Camp Meal Cards/Deposits
scmckinney@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Matthew Boyer

Matthew Boyer

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
mboyer@eiu.edu | 217-581-7482 | View Profile
Sarah J. Jacobs

Sarah J. Jacobs

Assistant Director, Residential Life
sjjacobs@eiu.edu | 217-581-7832 | Housing Office Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Dennis  Cristina

Dennis Cristina

Assistant Director, Leadership Development & Marketing
dcristina@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Westley N. Wright

Westley N. Wright

Coordinator of User Services
wnwright@eiu.edu | 217-581-7709 | 1420 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Tony S. Spivey

Tony S. Spivey

LAN Support Specialist II and Camera System
tsspivey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7686 | View Profile
Marla P. Cooper

Marla P. Cooper

Office Manager for BSW Operations
mpcooper@eiu.edu | 217-581-7071 | View Profile
David L. Titus

David L. Titus

Building Foreman-University Apartments and University Court
dltitus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3228 | View Profile
Sid J. Acord

Sid J. Acord

Building Mechanic-University Apartments and University Court
sjacord@eiu.edu | 217-581-3228 | View Profile
Brad Sandefer

Brad Sandefer

Complex Director - Andrews and Thomas Hall
bmsandefer@eiu.edu | Housing Office MLK Student Union | View Profile
George McClellan

George McClellan

Complex Director - Lawson and Taylor Hall
gwmcclellan@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Catie Witt-Danner

Catie Witt-Danner

Complex Director - Lincoln, Stevenson, and Powell-Norton Hall & Greek Court
cdwitt@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Gary Uteg

Gary Uteg

Complex Director - Ford, Weller, and Mckinney Hall & University Court
gfuteg@eiu.edu | View Profile
Rebeccah Maley

Rebeccah Maley

Living Learning Community Coordinator
rjmaley@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Tj Estabrook

Tj Estabrook

Associate Resident Director - Thomas Hall
tjestabrook@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Faith Holison

Faith Holison

Associate Resident Director - Andrews Hall
feholison@eiu.edu | View Profile
Lexi Shields

Lexi Shields

Associate Resident Director - Lawson Hall
alshields@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Jarrett Williams

Jarrett Williams

Associate Resident Director- Taylor Hall
jnwilliams2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sidney Abrams

Sidney Abrams

Associate Resident Director - Taylor Hall
smabrams@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Kiersten Wascher

Kiersten Wascher

Associate Resident Director- Lincoln Hall
kcwascher@eiu.edu | View Profile
Amanda Durbin

Amanda Durbin

Associate Resident Director- Stevenson Hall
ajdurbin@eiu.edu | View Profile
Diego Ulloa

Diego Ulloa

Associate Resident Director - Powell-Norton Hall
djulloa@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Arielle Kindred

Arielle Kindred

Associate Resident Director- Pemberton Hall
agkindred@eiu.edu | View Profile
James Heisinger

James Heisinger

Associate Resident Director - Ford Hall
jsheisinger@eiu.edu | View Profile
Amberlyn Holman

Amberlyn Holman

Associate Resident Director- McKinney Hall
ahholman@eiu.edu | View Profile
Joshua Monier

Joshua Monier

Associate Resident Director - Weller Hall
jwmonier@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jacob Mueller

Jacob Mueller

Associate Resident Director - Greek Court
jmmueller2@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Bryan Charles

Bryan Charles

Associate Resident Director - Greek Court
bjcharles@eiu.edu | View Profile
CJ Gibson

CJ Gibson

Associate Resident Director - Greek Court
cjgibson2@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Elian Mackey

Elian Mackey

Associate Resident Director - University Court
emackey@eiu.edu | View Profile
Joel Holison

Joel Holison

Associate Resident Director - University Court
jeholison@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Chirayu Patel

Chirayu Patel

Safety and Special Events Coordinator
cjpatel@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Housing & Dining Services

MLK Jr., University Union,
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5111
Fax: 217-581-6489


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit