Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Health and Human Services

chhs.logo

Research and Scholarship Committee (RSC)

The Research and Scholarship Committee (RSC) promotes and celebrates faculty and student research and creative activity in the College of Health and Human Services. The committee is comprised of one full-time faculty member from each academic unit, with members serving two-year terms.

                          Name        Dept Term Email
Lauri DeRuiter-Willems (*Chair) PUBH FA20-SP22 ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu
Melissa Maulding NTR FA20-SP22 mkmaulding2@eiu.edu
Andrew Kerins KSR FA20-SP22 ajkerins@eiu.edu
Jeanne Lord (*Secretary <vice chair>) HSCL FA21-SP23 jrlord@eiu.edu
Jacy Ghast NURS FA21-SP23 jnghast@eiu.edu
Heidi Ramrattan CDS FA21-SP23 hramrattan@eiu.edu
CPT William Comstock MSC  AY 21-22 (*Perpetual 1-yr term) wrcomstock2@eiu.edu
       
               Ex-Officio Members      
Dean Ryan Hendrickson Dean's Office   rchendrickson@eiu.edu
Associate Dean J. Tony Oliver Dean's Office   jaoliver@eiu.edu
Janet Fopay, Assistant to the Dean     Dean's Office   jlfopay@eiu.edu

 

Bylaws - (*Updated Fall 2020)

Meeting Minutes
AY20-21  12.04.20  12.16.20 02.23.21    
AY21-22 31.Aug.21        
AY22-23          
AY23-24          

 

Related Pages

Contact Information

College of Health and Human Services

Eastern Illinois University
1034 Klehm Hall
217-581-6025


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit