Eastern Illinois University Logo
Booth Library |

Faculty/Staff Directory

Home

Your Account

  • Closed
  • Friday : Closed
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday: Noon - 1am
  • Monday: 8am - 1am
  • Tuesday: 8am - 1am

Calendar of Hours

Books and Videos

Articles

Journals

Resources by Subject

Contact us

Alphabetical Directory | Librarians by Subject Area

Administration

Arlene Brown
Arlene Brown Office Manager
Administration
aebrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-6062 | 4700 Booth Library
Bev Cruse
Bev Cruse Photographer III
Administration
bjcruse@eiu.edu | 217-581-7566 | 1015 Booth Library
Christine Derrickson
Christine Derrickson Office Manager
Administration
cederrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4700 Booth Library
Beth Heldebrandt
Beth Heldebrandt Public Relations Director
Administration
emheldebrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6064 | 4700 Booth Library
Peggy Manley
Peggy Manley Administrative Assistant
Administration
pamanley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6063 | 4700 Booth Library
Bradley Tolppanen
Bradley Tolppanen Interim Dean of Library Services
Administration
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4725 Booth Library | Selected Works

Acquisition Services

Samantha Bobbitt
Samantha Bobbitt Library Specialist
Acquisition Services - Cataloging Services
sjbobbitt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6021 | 1427 Booth Library
Joann Daugherty
Joann Daugherty Senior Library Specialist
Acquisition Services - Archives
jcdaugherty@eiu.edu | 217-581-6021 | 1427 Booth Library
Janice Derr
Janice Derr Head of Acquisition Services
Acquisition Services
jmderr@eiu.edu | 217-581-7555 | 1433 Booth Library | Selected Works
 Vacant
Vacant Senior Library Specialist
Acquisition Services
| |

Cataloging Services

Samantha Bobbitt
Samantha Bobbitt Library Specialist
Acquisition Services - Cataloging Services
sjbobbitt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6021 | 1427 Booth Library
Ellen Corrigan
Ellen Corrigan Metadata and Cataloging Librarian
Cataloging Services
ekcorrigan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8456 | 1045 Booth Library | Selected Works
Bill Schultz
Bill Schultz Interim Head of University Archives/Special Collections and Cataloging Librarian
University Archives - Cataloging Services
wnschultz@eiu.edu | 217-581-8457 | 1047 Booth Library | Selected Works
John  Whisler
John Whisler Head of Cataloging Services
Cataloging Services
jawhisler@eiu.edu | 217-581-7561 | 1043 Booth Library

Circulation Services

Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Tristum Bennett
Tristum Bennett Library Specialist
Circulation Services
tmbennett@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Mark Coe
Mark Coe Library Assistant
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
macoe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Chris Cougill
Chris Cougill Library Operations Associate
Circulation Services
cmcougill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7537 | 3701 Booth Library
Kirstin Duffin
Kirstin Duffin Interim Head of Circulation Services
Circulation Services
kduffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6006 | 3725 Booth Library | Selected Works
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter Library Specialist
Circulation Services
kakuhlig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Heather Wohltman
Heather Wohltman Library Assistant
Circulation Services
hdwohltman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library

Collection Management Services

Deborah Fennema
Deborah Fennema Library Operations Associate
Collection Management Services
dafennema@eiu.edu | 217-581-7540 | 3211 Booth Library
Karen Whisler
Karen Whisler Head of Collection Management Services
Collection Management Services
klwhisler@eiu.edu | 217-581-7551 | 1501 Booth Library

Library Technology Services

Mark Coe
Mark Coe Library Assistant
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
macoe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Brian Hyder
Brian Hyder LAN Administrator
Library Technology Services
bhyder@eiu.edu | 217-581-7567 | 4417 Booth Library
Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis Head of Library Technology Services
Library Technology Services
slknight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7549 | 4411 Booth Library | Selected Works
Ron Levellie
Ron Levellie Library Assistant
Library Technology Services
rwlevellie@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library
Joseph Morris
Joseph Morris Library Assistant
Library Technology Services
jemorris2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library

Reference Services

David Bell
David Bell Reference Librarian
Reference Services
dsbell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7547 | 3505 Booth Library | Selected Works
Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley Head of Reference Services
Reference Services
jsbrantley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7542 | 3501 Booth Library | Selected Works
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson Reference Librarian
Reference Services
sljohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7538 | 1509 Booth Library | Selected Works
Michele McDaniel
Michele McDaniel Coordinator of Ballenger Teachers Center and Reference Librarian
Ballenger Teachers Center - Reference Services
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6099 | 1224 Booth Library

University Archives and Special Collections

Todd Bruns
Todd Bruns Institutional Repository Librarian
Institutional Repository - University Archives
tabruns@eiu.edu | 217-581-8381 | 1226 Booth Library | Selected Works
Bill Schultz
Bill Schultz Interim Head of University Archives/Special Collections and Cataloging Librarian
University Archives - Cataloging Services
wnschultz@eiu.edu | 217-581-8457 | 1047 Booth Library | Selected Works